Movement Disorders Team

Movement Disorders program

Regional Family Caregiver Advocates

SC Appalachian Council of Governments
Greenville, SC
Contact: Debra L. Brown
Phone: 864-241-4616
Fax: 864-242-6957
E-mail: brown@scacog.org

Upper Savannah Council of Governments
Greenwood, SC
Contact: Mary Poole
Phone: 864-941-8067
Fax: 864-941-8090
E-mail: mpoole@uppersavannah.com

Catawba Area Agency on Aging
Rock Hill, SC
Contact: Deb Lewis
Phone: 803-329-9670
Fax: 803-329-6537
E-mail: deb.lewis@catawba-aging.com

Central Midlands Council on Governments
Columbia, SC
Contact: Joe Ritchey
Phone: 803-376-5390
Fax: 803-376-5394
E-mail: jritchey@centralmidlands.org

Lower Savannah Council on Governments
Aiken, SC
Contact: Lynnda Bassham
Phone: 803-649-7981
Fax: 803-649-2248
E-mail: lbassham@lscog.org

Santee-Lynches Council on Governments
Sumter, SC
Contact: Julia Dingle
Phone: 803-775-7381
Fax: 803-773-9903
E-mail: slfamily@slcog.org

Vantage Point (Pee Dee AAA)
Hartsville, SC
Contact: Shelia Capps
Phone: 843-378-3441
Fax: 843-857-0150
E-mail: sheliacapps@aol.com

Waccamaw Regional Planning & Dev. Council
Georgetown, SC
Contact: Mary Lou Brown
Phone: 843-267-1758
Fax: 843-238-2066
E-mail: redcrossfamily@aol.com

Elderlink Inc.
Charleston, SC
Contact: Gretchen Bair
Phone: 843-745-1710
Fax: 843-745-1718
E-mail: elderlink@bellsouth.net

Lowcountry Council of Governments
Point South, SC
Contact: Nancy Guerry
Phone: 843-726-5536
Fax: 843-726-5165
E-mail: nguerry@lowcountrycog.org

Bureau of Senior Services – DHHS
Columbia, SC
Contact: Eve Barth
Phone: 803-898-2850
Fax: 803-898-4513
E-mail: barthe@dhhs.state.sc.us

Bureau of Senior Services – DHHS
Columbia, SC
Contact: Barbara Kelley
Phone: 803-898-2850
Fax: 803-898-4513
E-mail: kelleyb@dhhs.state.sc.us 

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425